Latest Products http://www.bsbcandles.com Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.bsbcandles.com Ball Candles http://www.bsbcandles.com/ball-candles.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Candles are widely used for decorating lobbies, restaurants tables, etc. BSB Candles offer Ball Candles in specific size, weight; colors and fragrance. Rose Candles http://www.bsbcandles.com/rose-candles.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rose Candles have neat finishing, long burning time and accessible in standard customized specifications can be white or of different color, scent, silver or gold coated outside. Pillar Candles http://www.bsbcandles.com/pillar-candles.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BSB Candles offer Pillar Candles in specific customized specifications, can be white or in different color or scented. Square Candles http://www.bsbcandles.com/square-candles.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our square candles are in specific heights and weights. It can be white or of different color, scent, silver/or gold coated outside. BSB Candles delivers in quality packaging. Tea Light Candles http://www.bsbcandles.com/tea-light-candles.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BSB Candles are Manufacturer & Supplier of Tea Light Candles. Our Tea Light Candles are highly acclaimed because of their quality. Polycarbonate Candles http://www.bsbcandles.com/polycarbonate-candles.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Candles are available in attractive shapes like flower, heart, circles; A single Candle is of 14 gram and can burn for up to 4 hours, available in white, different colors and scented. Votive Candles http://www.bsbcandles.com/votive-candles.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BSB Candles, provide wide range of Votive Candles in different sizes, Color, finishes styles. A single candle weighs 330 grams approximately. Votive Candles with Crystal Stands http://www.bsbcandles.com/votive-candles-with-crystal-stands.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the supplier of the Votive Candle with crystal Stand. Crystal Table Lamps http://www.bsbcandles.com/crystal-table-lamps.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Crystal Table Lamps are beautifully designed and create an amazing shade on the wall. T Light Candle Stands http://www.bsbcandles.com/t-light-candle-stands.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530  These stands are made from the best material to ensure elegance and longer burning time. BSB Candles provide Candles stands in the good quality packages Candles Gifts Package http://www.bsbcandles.com/candles-gifts-package.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BSB Candles provide high-class Candles Gifts Package with a wide range of different grades of material and specifications. Flower Shaped Candles http://www.bsbcandles.com/flower-shaped-candles.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands over our fascinating muster of Flower Shaped Candles that are just perfect to light up the environment with their incandescence. The faultless design of these Flower Shaped Candles speaks dozens about the intricate craftsmanship of our artisans. Crystal Candle Stands http://www.bsbcandles.com/crystal-candle-stands.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the supplier of the Crystal Candle Stands.